First blog post

So why have I decided to start this blog…….

That’s not as simple as you might think. The last 12 months of my life has been the most terrifying, stressful, scary and painful times in my life. It all started off with becoming ‘friends’ with a work colleague, going to a conference, drinking, having sex, a positive pregnancy test, an abortion, a broken heart, a miscarriage, my marriage, my identity, living in a black hole, betrayal, loss, grief. That is the last 12 months summed up in 30 words or less.

I’m hoping re-living the trauma will allow for some healing and I hope you will take this journey with me.

Wish me luck………..

Sarah xox

Leave a Reply

