Righting a wrong

How do I possibly apologise for what I have done. Even though the decision was taken away from  me and I was forced into the abortion. How do I possibly make this right? My fear is that I am collateral damage for another persons decision. But was there so therefore I am being punished. I am being punished by being in a dark hole of depression, I am being punished by not being able to conceive a baby again, I have been punished by loosing a baby to miscarriage.

How do I possibly make right this wrong? A simple apology is not enough.

I know that this wrong can only be right when both parties are sorry from the bottom of our souls. I cant be sorry enough for the both of us, I have tried. Time is not healing everything, its just hiding the scars.

My life has become a doormat for others to wipe their feet on; My life is a doormat for him to wipe his feet on. My life is full of dirt, darkness and ugly. How can I possibly make this right?

Here is photo of the view from the memorial tree I planted for him.

How can I possibly right this wrong?13616165_10154285484249876_1657841342_o

 

Leave a Reply

