They say that time heals everything…..

They say that time heals everything…… Time does lessen the pain but I believe that the pain is always there. Triggered by memories, triggered by dates, triggered by what could of been! 

It’s been two years today since you were ripped out of me and I still think of you every day, I still miss you everyday but it doesn’t hurt as much. Maybe I’ve just got stronger? 

I’ll still think of you everyday for always my precious little angel. 

Mummy X

Leave a Reply

